Key Contacts

BUYERS

Emily Hart, Buyer Relations Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1990
emily.hart@britishfashioncouncil.com

DESIGNERS (APPLICATIONS & SCHEDULE)

Laura Hinson, Show Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1969
laura.hinson@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Rebecca Hoffman, Events Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
rebecca.hoffman@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING (INCLUDING WEBSITE)

Lucy Handley, Digital Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1982
lucy.handley@britishfashioncouncil.com

PRESS

Michalis Zodiatis, PR Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

SPONSORSHIP

Jess Spurling, Sponsorship Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1949
jess.spurling@britishfashioncouncil.com



British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998